Events Calendar - Business Association

Friday Apr 1, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Apr 9, 2022
shopping deals in La Grange, womens day in La Grange, Spring Shopping Stroll, La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Apr 14, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Tuesday Apr 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Sunday Apr 24, 2022
Earth Day Fitness in La Grange, free outdoor workouts, health and wellness expos ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Signature Events
Wednesday Apr 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association, Continuing Education
Wednesday May 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 5, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday May 6, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 12, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 12, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Tuesday May 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Thursday May 19, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 26, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey