Events Calendar - Community

Sunday Dec 27, 2020 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 2, 2021
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 2, 2021
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 9, 2021 - Sunday May 9, 2021
volunteer opportunities in La Grange ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
shopping deals in La Grange, womens day in La Grange, Spring Shopping Stroll, La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Sunday Apr 18, 2021 - Sunday Apr 25, 2021
virtual races/runs/walks in La Grange ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 6, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday May 7, 2021
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 13, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 20, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Monday May 24, 2021 - Monday Sep 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 27, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey